Company

Fresh inspiration through quality and competence: Introduction to Kindling GmbH

Our company, Kindling GmbH in Hildesheim, has enjoyed an excellent national and international reputation for the development and production of high-quality electroacupuncture and bioresonance devices for over 60 years.

As one of the market leaders, we are an important partner for doctors, dentists, alternative medicine practitioners and naturopathic therapists who deal with biometric system diagnostics. Our many years of experience and intensive cooperation with our customers ensure a high standard of quality and enable us to optimise our products and innovate based closely on practice.

With the CE mark, we as the manufacturer and distributor declare that the products meet the applicable requirements. In addition, we attach great importance to increased safety standards for our devices.

The high product quality, expert advice and reliable technical service form the basis for the solid and successful market position of our products.

We can provide you with advice, sales and service at any time, whether personally on site in Hildesheim, by telephone or by email.

We also have sales structures abroad – for example, in the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, North America, Taiwan, Japan, etc. Here, you can see a list of our Sales partners.

Take a look at the variety of products and the services on our website or let us provide you with advice tailored. We will fulfil your requirements in the creation of the optimal workplace to your complete satisfaction.

Your Kindling-Team

NEWS

Live-Chat appointments

7.30pm – approx. 9pm
Thu. 2022-10-13
Thu. 2022-11-17
Thu. 2022-12-15

Please contact:
b.weber@kindling.de

Note

Bioresonance and electroacupuncture, like homeopathy and acupuncture, belong to the field of regulative medicine. These are alternative medical procedures that are not the subject of scientific research and are therefore not recognised by conventional medicine. We would like to point out that alternative medical procedures are not a substitute for conventional medicine!

Subscribe to Newsletter

Unternehmen

Mit Qualität und Kompetenz neue Impulse setzen: Die Kindling GmbH stellt sich vor

Seit mehr als 60 Jahren genießt unser Unternehmen, die Kindling GmbH in Hildesheim, für die Entwicklung und Produktion von Qualitätsgeräten für die Elektroakupunktur und Bioresonanz national und international einen hervorragenden Ruf.

Als einer der Marktführer sind wir ein wichtiger Partner für Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Heilpraktiker und naturheilkundliche Therapeuten, die sich mit der biometrischen Systemdiagnostik befassen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden gewährleistet einen hohen Qualitätsstandard und ermöglicht es uns, die Produkte in enger Anlehnung an die Praxis zu optimieren und Neuentwicklungen durchzuführen.

Mit dem CE-Kennzeichen erklären wir als Hersteller und Inverkehrbringer, dass die Produkte den geltenden Anforderungen entsprechen. Zudem legen wir großen Wert auf erhöhte Sicherheitsstandards der Geräte.

Die hohe Produktqualität, fachlich kompetente Beratungen sowie der zuverlässige technische Service sind die Grundlage für die feste und erfolgreiche Marktposition unserer Erzeugnisse.

So stehen wir Ihnen persönlich vor Ort in Hildesheim, telefonisch oder per E-Mail mit Beratung, Verkauf und Service jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Darüber hinaus bestehen Vertriebsstrukturen in anderen Ländern, wie zum Beispiel Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Nordamerika, Taiwan, Japan u. a. Hier sehen Sie eine Auflistung unser Vertriebspartner.

Überzeugen Sie sich von der Produktvielfalt und den Serviceleistungen auf unserer Website oder lassen Sie sich individuell beraten. Wir werden Ihre Ansprüche in der Erstellung des optimalen Arbeitsplatzes zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit erfüllen.

Ihr Kindling-Team

Messetermine

28.10.-01.11.2022
Medizinische Woche
Baden-Baden
www.medwoche.de

Live-Chat Termine

19.30 – ca. 21 Uhr
Do. 13.10.2022
Do. 17.11.2022
Do. 15.12.2022

Anmeldung unter:
b.weber@kindling.de

Hinweis

Bioresonanz und Elektroakupunktur gehören wie z. B. auch die Homöopathie und die Akupunktur in den Bereich der regulativen Medizin. Es sind alternativ-medizinische Verfahren, die nicht Gegenstand der wissenschaftlichen Forschung sind und somit nicht von der Schulmedizin anerkannt werden.
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass alternativ-medizinischen Verfahren nicht die Schulmedizin ersetzen!

Newsletter abonnieren