Vistron

Additional information on the Vistron

The Vistron is an electroacupuncture device with measuring and stimulation unit for biosymmetrical function testing of electroacupuncture according to Dr. Voll. The laptop-like shape of the housing makes the Vistron easy to transport, and the foldable display enables optimal positioning at the workplace. Operation is via a medical power pack, approved according to EN 60601-1, or optionally via a 12 V rechargeable battery. The medical power pack is also used to charge the battery.

The measurements of the acupuncture points are displayed analogously on the large light band display as a bar or dot (energy-saving). The measuring scale is divided into 0–100 graduations, with standard value ranges of 50–70 for points and 80–90 for hand measurements and marked accordingly.


Vistron
Balkenmodus
Balkenmodus

The measurement can be performed via an automatic mechanism that displays the maximum value and the indicator drop, or manually. An integrated measuring honeycomb that can be disconnected or removed enables mean testing.

The localisation of the acupuncture points is carried out on the LED light band in the measuring probe by means of differential measurement to a previously saved one.


The button in the point probe can be used to conveniently switch from diagnosis to therapy.
Three types of pulse are available as therapy:


Skin zero value. Of the 9-digit LED band, six LEDs are yellow and three are green. Depending on the height of the display, you move to the point (yellow area) or have localised it in the green area. Analogous to the display, an acoustic signal sounds, whereby the tone pitch varies depending on the measured value.

The measuring tips of the point probe are not spring-loaded, but are replaceable.

The button in the point probe can be used to conveniently switch from diagnosis to therapy.

Three types of pulse are available as therapy:

  • Alternating tilt vibration
  • Positive tilt vibration
  • Negative tilt vibration
Sonde Stecker

The therapy voltage is obtained from the low operating voltage by stepping up. The desired level of amplitude can be set with a control.

Safety-related isolation from the lighting mains is provided by the medical power pack in accordance with DIN EN ISO 60601-1. As an option, operation via a 12 V rechargeable battery is also possible. The operating buttons for diagnosis (left in blue) and therapy (right in yellow) are located in the control panel. Between these is the therapy intensity regulator. Switching on and off is done via the green button at the bottom right. The Vistron switches off automatically after 20 minutes of non-use.

In the modern display, which can be optimally adjusted to your optimal viewing angle, the operating states are shown using symbols: operating functions are in white and variable functions are in yellow.

The battery status is displayed on a 6-digit light band, depending on the charge capacity. A 10-digit luminous band displays the intensity.

Vistron schräg Wabe

The connections for accessories are located on the back: the accessories include point probe, hand electrodes and external test honeycombs. The socket for the A/D converter (computer connection), the volume control and the power supply socket are also located there.

The integrated overshoot function serves as an amplifier for homeopathic test substances. Time and amplification are fixed.


Possible combinations

Vistron D-tec

Vistron with Potentiator Akuport D-tec

Accessories

Sonde Stecker

Ergonomically shaped stylus

NEWS

Live-Chat appointments

7.30pm – approx. 9pm
Thu. 2022-10-13
Thu. 2022-11-17
Thu. 2022-12-15

Please contact:
b.weber@kindling.de

Note

Bioresonance and electroacupuncture, like homeopathy and acupuncture, belong to the field of regulative medicine. These are alternative medical procedures that are not the subject of scientific research and are therefore not recognised by conventional medicine. We would like to point out that alternative medical procedures are not a substitute for conventional medicine!

Subscribe to Newsletter

Vistron

Zusätzliche Informationen zum Vistron

Das Vistron ist ein Elektroakupunkturgerät mit Mess- und Stimulationseinheit zur biosymmetrischen Funktionstestung der Elektroakupunktur nach Dr. Voll. Durch die laptopähnliche Gehäuseform kann das Vistron bequem transportiert werden und die klappbare Displayanzeige ermöglicht eine optimale Positionierung am Arbeitsplatz. Der Betrieb erfolgt standardmäßig über ein medizinisches Netzteil, zugelassen nach EN 60601-1, oder optional über einen 12-V-Akku. Zum Laden des Akkus wird ebenfalls das medizinische Netzteil genutzt.

Die Messungen der Akupunkturpunkte werden analog an der großen Lichtbandanzeige als Balken oder Dot (stromsparend) dargestellt. Die Messskale ist in 0–100 Teilstriche eingeteilt, wobei Normwertbe-reiche für Punkte bei 50–70 und für Handmessungen bei 80–90 liegen und entsprechend gekennzeichnet sind.

Vistron
Balkenmodus
Balkenmodus

Die Messung kann über eine Automatik, die den Höchstwert und den Zeigerabfall anzeigt, oder manuell durchgeführt werden. Eine integrierte aber abschaltbare bzw. herausnehmbare Messwabe ermöglicht die Mitteltestung.

Die Lokalisation der Akupunkturpunkte erfolgt an dem LED-Leuchtband in der Messsonde mittels Differenzmessung zu einem vorher gespeicherten.

Mit der Taste in der Punktsonde kann bequem von Diagnose auf Therapie umgeschaltet werden.
Als Therapie stehen drei Impulsarten zur Verfügung:

Haut-Nullwert. Von dem 9-stelligen LED-Band sind sechs LED in Gelb, die restlichen in Grün ausgelegt. Je mach Höhe der Anzeige bewegt man sich zum Punkt (gelber Bereich) oder hat ihn im grünen Bereich lokalisiert. Analog zur Anzeige ertönt ein akustisches Signal, wobei die Tonhöhe je nach Messwert variiert.

Die Messspitzen der Punktsonde sind nicht gefedert aber auswechselbar.

Mit der Taste in der Punktsonde kann bequem von Diagnose auf Therapie umgeschaltet werden.

Als Therapie stehen drei Impulsarten zur Verfügung:

  • Wechselgerichtete Kippschwingung
  • Positive Kippschwingung
  • Negative Kippschwingung
Sonde Stecker

Die Therapiespannung wird aus der niedrigen Betriebsspannung durch Hochtransformieren gewonnen. Mit einem Regler kann die gewünschte Amplitudenhöhe eingestellt werden.

Die sicherheitstechnische Trennung vom Lichtnetz erfolgt durch das medizinische Netzteil nach DIN EN ISO 60601-1. Als Option ist alternativ auch ein Betrieb über ein 12-V-Akku möglich. Im Bedienteil sind die Bedientaster für Diagnose (links in Blau) und Therapie (rechts in Gelb) angeordnet. Dazwischen befindet sich der Intensitätsregler der Therapie. Die Ein- und Ausschaltung erfolgt über den grünen Taster unten rechts. Das Vistron schaltet sich bei Nichtbenutzung nach 20 Minuten automatisch ab.

Im modernen Display, welches optimal im Betrachtungswinkel einzustellen ist, werden die Betriebszustände in Symbolen angezeigt: Betriebsfunktionen in Weiß und veränderbare Funktionen in Gelb.

Der Batteriezustand wird an einem 6-stelligen Leuchtband, je nach Ladekapazität, angezeigt. Für die Intensitätsanzeige steht ein 10-stelliges Leuchtband zur Verfügung.

Vistron schräg Wabe

An der Rückseite befinden sich die Anschlüsse für das Zubehör: Punktsonde, Handelektroden sowie externe Testwaben. Außerdem sind dort die Buchse für den A/D-Wandler (Computeranschluss), die Lautstärkeregler und die Power-Versorgungsbuchse angebracht.

Die integrierte Überschwingerfunktion dient als Verstärker für homöopathische Testsubstanzen. Zeit und Verstärkung sind fest vorgegeben.


Mögliche Kombinationen

Vistron D-tec

Vistron mit Potenzierer Akuport D-tec

Zubehör

Sonde Stecker

Ergonomisch geformte Punktsonde

Messetermine

28.10.-01.11.2022
Medizinische Woche
Baden-Baden
www.medwoche.de

Live-Chat Termine

19.30 – ca. 21 Uhr
Do. 13.10.2022
Do. 17.11.2022
Do. 15.12.2022

Anmeldung unter:
b.weber@kindling.de

Hinweis

Bioresonanz und Elektroakupunktur gehören wie z. B. auch die Homöopathie und die Akupunktur in den Bereich der regulativen Medizin. Es sind alternativ-medizinische Verfahren, die nicht Gegenstand der wissenschaftlichen Forschung sind und somit nicht von der Schulmedizin anerkannt werden.
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass alternativ-medizinischen Verfahren nicht die Schulmedizin ersetzen!

Newsletter abonnieren