Quality managment

Quality managment

To ensure the quality of our products, processes and services, the following principles determine our work:

Our customers

Our customers are our number one priority. We must therefore understand their current and future needs, meet their requirements and strive to exceed all expectations. The implementation of customer requirements demands a consistently high level of quality from us.

A fair price-performance ratio of our products is very important to us. That is why we attach great importance to avoiding unnecessary costs in order to be able to keep our products reasonably priced. Customer orders are executed promptly and reliably.

Our goals

The continuous improvement of overall performance and the maintenance and effectiveness of our company’s quality management system represent a permanent goal and an ongoing process through which we guarantee product quality.

Kindling GmbH is committed to the quality policy. All employees are called upon to responsibly and actively ensure the quality of products, processes and services within their respective working environments.

Our employees

At all levels, our employees make up the essence of Kindling GmbH. The full involvement of each employee allows his or her skills to be developed and utilised for the benefit of the company.

For all employees, the principle of avoiding errors takes precedence over correcting errors.

Systematic project management and the use of various methods and techniques for checking guarantee that the product meets the specified quality requirements. The qualification and validation of production processes ensures that the specified product quality is achieved.

NEWS

Live-Chat appointments

7.30pm – approx. 9pm
Thu. 2022-10-13
Thu. 2022-11-17
Thu. 2022-12-15

Please contact:
b.weber@kindling.de

Note

Bioresonance and electroacupuncture, like homeopathy and acupuncture, belong to the field of regulative medicine. These are alternative medical procedures that are not the subject of scientific research and are therefore not recognised by conventional medicine. We would like to point out that alternative medical procedures are not a substitute for conventional medicine!

Subscribe to Newsletter

Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement

Um die Qualität unserer Produkte, Prozesse und Serviceleistungen zu gewährleisten, bestimmen folgende Grundsätze unsere Arbeit:

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden stehen für uns an erster Stelle. Wir müssen daher ihre gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Erfordernisse verstehen, deren Anforderungen erfüllen und danach streben, alle Erwartungen zu übertreffen. Die Umsetzung der Kundenansprüche erfordert von uns ein stets hohes Qualitätsniveau.

Ein faires Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis unserer Produkte ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb legen wir großen Wert auf die Vermeidung unnötiger Kosten, um die vernünftigen Preise unserer Produkte beibehalten zu können. Kundenaufträge werden umgehend und zuverlässig ausgeführt.

Unsere Ziele

Die ständige Verbesserung der Gesamtleistung sowie die Aufrechterhaltung und Wirksamkeit des Qualitätsmanagement-systems unseres Unternehmens stellen ein permanentes Ziel und einen fortlaufenden Prozess dar, über das bzw. den wir die Produktqualität garantieren.

Die Kindling GmbH fühlt sich der Qualitätspolitik verpflichtet. Alle Mitarbeiter sind zur verantwortungsvollen und aktiven Sicherung der Qualität der Produkte, Prozesse und Serviceleistungen innerhalb ihrer jeweiligen Arbeitsumgebung aufgerufen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Auf allen Ebenen machen unsere Mitarbeiter das Wesen der Kindling GmbH aus. Die vollständige Einbeziehung eines jeden Mitarbeiters ermöglicht es, seine Fähigkeiten zu fördern und zum Nutzen des Unternehmens aus.

Für alle Mitarbeiter hat das Prinzip der Fehlervermeidung Vorrang vor der Fehlerbehebung. Ein systematisches Projektmanagement und der

Einsatz von verschiedenen Methoden und Techniken zur Überprüfung garantieren, dass das Produkt die vorgegebenen Qualitätsansprüche erfüllt. Die Qualifizierung und Validierung von Produktionsprozessen stellt sicher, dass die spezifizierte Produktqualität erreicht wird.

Messetermine

28.10.-01.11.2022
Medizinische Woche
Baden-Baden
www.medwoche.de

Live-Chat Termine

19.30 – ca. 21 Uhr
Do. 13.10.2022
Do. 17.11.2022
Do. 15.12.2022

Anmeldung unter:
b.weber@kindling.de

Hinweis

Bioresonanz und Elektroakupunktur gehören wie z. B. auch die Homöopathie und die Akupunktur in den Bereich der regulativen Medizin. Es sind alternativ-medizinische Verfahren, die nicht Gegenstand der wissenschaftlichen Forschung sind und somit nicht von der Schulmedizin anerkannt werden.
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass alternativ-medizinischen Verfahren nicht die Schulmedizin ersetzen!

Newsletter abonnieren