Model combinations

Devices for EAV in combination with bioresonance

On this page, we present possible combinations that are specially matched to each other by the housing type. In general, however, most Kindling units in the current range can be combined with each other and also linked to the Homopath software.

Feel free to contact us – we will find the optimal combination for you!

Grafik Turm plug&play
Akuport-Turm_M1_MT Unterseiten

EAV Tower (Akuport M1+/MT)

The Akuport M1+ measuring device in combination with the Akuport MT stimulation device represents a complete EAV unit. This EAV tower can also be expanded with bioresonance components in a plug & play system.

Akuport Turm M1 MR2 Unterseiten

Retec Tower (Akuport M1+/MR2)

EAV and bioresonance in one compact system unit: the ideal introduction to modern measurement and bioresonance methods. The simple plug & play system of the Akuport series allows individual modules to be quickly assembled into a space-saving system unit.
The Akuport M1+ and Akuport MR2 modules retain all their functions.

Akuport-Turm M1 MT MR2

Akuport Tower (Akuport M1+/MT/MR2)

The Akuport Tower combines EAV in measurement, testing and stimulation with the advantages of bioresonance. You will have a complete system unit that is uncomplicated, fast and saves space. The simple plug & play system of the Akuport series allows individual modules to be quickly assembled into a space-saving system unit. The Akuport M1+, Akuport MT and Akuport MR2 modules retain all their functions.

Akuport D-tec Unterseiten
Vistron D-tec

Akuport D-tec in combination with other Akuport devices

The Akuport D-tec potentiator integrates harmoniously into all Akuport combinations. The simple plug & play system allows individual modules to be quickly assembled into a space-saving system unit. The Akuport modules retain all of their functions.

Vistron/Akuport D-tec

The Akuport D-tec potentiator is a valuable addition to the Vistron. The Akuport D-tec generates electronic potencies that provide the user with a wide variety of complementary medical processes. The information is transferred to a carrier medium via the Vistron. In addition, all other functions of the Vistron are fully available.

NEWS

Live-Chat appointments

7.30pm – approx. 9pm
Thu. 2022-10-13
Thu. 2022-11-17
Thu. 2022-12-15

Please contact:
b.weber@kindling.de

Note

Bioresonance and electroacupuncture, like homeopathy and acupuncture, belong to the field of regulative medicine. These are alternative medical procedures that are not the subject of scientific research and are therefore not recognised by conventional medicine. We would like to point out that alternative medical procedures are not a substitute for conventional medicine!

Subscribe to Newsletter

Modellkombinationen

Geräte für die EAV in Kombination mit der Bioresonanz

Auf dieser Seite stellen wir Ihnen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten vor, die vom Gehäusetyp speziell aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Im Allgemeinen können aber die meisten Kindling-Geräte des aktuellen Sortiments miteinander kombiniert und außerdem mit der Homopath-Software verknüpft werden.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an – wir finden die optimale Kombination für Sie!

Grafik Turm plug&play
Akuport-Turm_M1_MT Unterseiten

EAV-Turm (Akuport M1+/MT)

Das Messgerät Akuport M1+ stellt in Kombination mit dem Stimulationsgerät Akuport MT eine komplette EAV-Einheit dar. Dieser EAV-Turm kann zudem noch mit Bioresonanzkomponenten im Plug&Play-System erweitert werden.

Akuport Turm M1 MR2 Unterseiten

Retec-Turm (Akuport M1+/MR2)

EAV und Bioresonanz in einer kompakten Systemeinheit: der ideale Einstieg in die modernen Mess- und Bioresonanzverfahren. Das einfache plug & play-System der Akuportreihe erlaubt das schnelle Zusammensetzen einzelner Module zu einer platzsparenden Systemeinheit.
Alle Funktionen der einzelnen Module Akuport M1+ und Akuport MR2 bleiben hierbei erhalten.

Akuport-Turm M1 MT MR2

Akuport-Turm (Akuport M1+/MT/MR2)

Der Akuport-Turm vereint die EAV in Messung, Testung und Stimulation mit den Vorzügen der Bioresonanz. Unkompliziert, schnell und platzsparend steht Ihnen eine komplette Systemeinheit zur Verfügung. Das einfache plug & play-System der Akuportreihe erlaubt das schnelle Zusammensetzen einzelner Module zu einer platzsparenden Systemeinheit. Alle Funktionen der einzelnen Module Akuport M1+, Akuport MT und Akuport MR2 bleiben hierbei erhalten. 

Akuport D-tec Unterseiten
Vistron D-tec

Akuport D-tec in Kombination mit anderen Akuportgeräten

Der Potenzierer Akuport D-tec integriert sich harmonisch in alle Akuportkombinationen. Das einfache plug & play-System erlaubt das schnelle Zusammensetzen einzelner Module zu einer platzsparenden Systemeinheit. Alle Funktionen der einzelnen Akuportmodule bleiben hierbei erhalten.

Vistron/Akuport D-tec

Der Potenzierer Akuport D-tec als wertvolle Ergänzung zum Vistron. Das Akuport D-tec erzeugt elektronische Potenzen, die dem Anwender eine große Vielfalt bei komplementär-medizinischen Prozessen ermöglichen. Über das Vistron werden die Informationen auf ein Trägermedium übertragen. Darüber hinaus stehen alle weiteren Funktionen des Vistrons zur vollen Verfügung.

Messetermine

28.10.-01.11.2022
Medizinische Woche
Baden-Baden
www.medwoche.de

Live-Chat Termine

19.30 – ca. 21 Uhr
Do. 13.10.2022
Do. 17.11.2022
Do. 15.12.2022

Anmeldung unter:
b.weber@kindling.de

Hinweis

Bioresonanz und Elektroakupunktur gehören wie z. B. auch die Homöopathie und die Akupunktur in den Bereich der regulativen Medizin. Es sind alternativ-medizinische Verfahren, die nicht Gegenstand der wissenschaftlichen Forschung sind und somit nicht von der Schulmedizin anerkannt werden.
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass alternativ-medizinischen Verfahren nicht die Schulmedizin ersetzen!

Newsletter abonnieren