Electro­acupuncture

Electroacupuncture

Equipment for electroacupuncutre according to Dr. Voll (EAV)

In 1958, Dr. Reinhold Voll developed electroacupuncture according to Dr. Voll – EAV – based on traditional Chinese acupuncture. This essentially measures the electrical resistance of the skin. The principle is that the measuring points in EAV differ electrically in their behaviour to the normal skin surface.

For a comprehensive workplace, the EAV range can be combined with the bioresonance devices (model combinations). Linking with the professional homeopathic software is also quick and easy.

Measuring / Testing / Stimulating

Vistron mit weißem Hintergrund

Vistron

A perfect combination of measuring, testing, stimulating and data transfer – through novel technology and a precise luminous band display.

The Vistron combines the measuring and stimulation component for biosymmetrical function testing of electroacupuncture according to Dr. Voll in a new, modern, flat housing design.

Combi-2  mit weißem Hintergrund

Combi-2

The versatility for EAV in one device – the next level for demanding users. The Combi-2 is characterised by its flexibility and reliable performance, which are indispensable for modern EAV.

The various device features offer the user the basis for a mature bioenergetic concept in complementary medicine. The Combi-2 combines modern metrological requirements for safe EAV measurement with various stimulation applications using low-frequency current pulses

M1 MT mit weißem Hintergrund

Akuport M1+/MT

The ideal entry-level device for the modern EAV bioelectrical measuring methods in a compact modular system. The Kindling Akuport M1+ is a practical EAV measuring and testing device designed according to the latest findings. (Model combination)

Measuring / Testing

Akuport_M2 Unterseiten

Akuport M2

The portable device for testing and measuring has a large indicator instrument and digital difference display. The ideal companion for use in the practice and on the go.

Akuport M1+

Akuport M1+

The ideal entry-level device for the modern EAV bioelectrical measuring methods in a compact modular system.

Stimulation

Akuport MT Unterseiten

Akuport MT

Modular stimulation unit for electroacupuncture according to Dr. Voll. The Kindling Akuport MT supplements the EAV measurement with immediate stimulation with low-frequency current pulses.Direct or alternating tilt vibrations regulate and stabilise the energetic pathways in the body. Here, the six most important specific frequencies are available to 1/10 Hz accuracy.

Model combinations

Akuport-Turm_M1_MR2_D-tec

Devices for EAV in combination with bioresonance

On this page, we present possible combinations that are specially matched to each other by the housing type. In general, however, most Kindling units in the current range can be combined with each other and also linked to the Homopath software.

Trade fair dates

28.10.-01.11.2022
Medizinische Woche
Baden-Baden
www.medwoche.de

Live-Chat appointments

7.30pm – approx. 9pm
Thu. 2022-10-13
Thu. 2022-11-17
Thu. 2022-12-15

Please contact:
b.weber@kindling.de

Note

Bioresonance and electroacupuncture, like homeopathy and acupuncture, belong to the field of regulative medicine. These are alternative medical procedures that are not the subject of scientific research and are therefore not recognised by conventional medicine. We would like to point out that alternative medical procedures are not a substitute for conventional medicine!

Subscribe to Newsletter

Elektro­akupunktur

Elektroakupunktur

Geräte für die Elektroakupunktur nach Dr. Voll (EAV)

Dr. Reinhold Voll entwickelte 1958 ausgehend von der traditionellen chinesischen Akupunktur die Elektroakupunktur nach Dr. Voll – EAV. Es handelt sich dabei im Wesentlichen um eine Messung des elektrischen Widerstandes der Haut. Grundlage ist die Tatsache, dass sich die Messpunkte bei der EAV sich elektrisch im Verhalten zur normalen Hautoberfläche unterscheiden.

Für einen umfangreichen Arbeitsplatz kann das EAV-Sortiment mit den Bioresonanzgeräten kombiniert werden (Modellkombinationen). Auch die Verknüpfung mit der professionellen Homopath-Software ist schnell und einfach möglich.

Messen/ Testen/ Stimulieren

Vistron mit weißem Hintergrund

Vistron

Perfekte Kombination von Messen, Testen, Stimulieren und Informationsübertragung – überzeugend durch neuartige Technik und eine präzise Leuchtbandanzeige.

Das Vistron vereint den Mess- und Stimulationsteil zur biosymmetrischen Funktionstestung der Elektroakupunktur nach Voll in einem neuen modernen flachen Gehäusedesign.

Combi-2  mit weißem Hintergrund

Combi-2

Die Vielseitigkeit für die EAV in einem Gerät – die gehobene Mittelklasse für anspruchsvolle Anwender. Flexibilität und zuverlässige Leistung sind kennzeichnend für das Combi-2 und unverzichtbar für die moderne EAV. Die vielfältigen Geräteeigenschaften bieten dem Anwender in der Komplementärmedizin die Grundlage für ein ausgereiftes bioenergetisches Konzept.

M1 MT mit weißem Hintergrund

Akuport M1+/MT

Das Messgerät Akuport M1+ stellt in Kombination mit dem Stimulationsgerät Akuport MT eine komplette EAV-Einheit dar. Dieser EAV-Turm kann zudem noch mit Bioresonanzkomponenten im Plug&Play-System erweitert werden (Modellkombinationen).

Messen/ Testen

Akuport_M2 Unterseiten

Akuport M2

Das portable Gerät zum Austesten und Messen mit integrierter Mundstrommessung überzeugt mit einem großen Zeigerinstrument und Digitalanzeige. Der ideale Begleiter in der Praxis und Unterwegs.

Akuport M1+

Akuport M1+

Das ideale Einstiegsgerät in die modernen bioelektrischen Messverfahren der EAV – erweiterbar im modularen System mit dem Akuport MT und/oder MR2.

Stimulieren

Akuport MT Unterseiten

Akuport MT

Modulare Stimulationseinheit für die Elektroakupunktur nach Dr. Voll Das Kindling Akuport MT ergänzt die EAV-Messung durch die sofortige Stimulation mit niederfrequenten Stromimpulsen. Gleich- oder wechselgerichtete Kippschwingungen regulieren und stabilisieren die energetischen Laufbahnen im Körper. Hier stehen die sechs wichtigsten spezifischen Frequenzen auf 1/10 Hz Genauigkeit zur Verfügung.

Modellkombinationen

Akuport-Turm_M1_MR2_D-tec

Geräte für die EAV in Kombination mit der Bioresonanz

Auf dieser Seite stellen wir Ihnen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten vor, die vom Gehäusetyp speziell aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Im Allgemeinen können aber die meisten Kindlinggeräte des aktuellen Sortiments miteinander kombiniert und außerdem mit der Homopath-Software verknüpft werden.

Messetermine

28.10.-01.11.2022
Medizinische Woche
Baden-Baden
www.medwoche.de

Live-Chat Termine

19.30 – ca. 21 Uhr
Do. 13.10.2022
Do. 17.11.2022
Do. 15.12.2022

Anmeldung unter:
b.weber@kindling.de

Hinweis

Bioresonanz und Elektroakupunktur gehören wie z. B. auch die Homöopathie und die Akupunktur in den Bereich der regulativen Medizin. Es sind alternativ-medizinische Verfahren, die nicht Gegenstand der wissenschaftlichen Forschung sind und somit nicht von der Schulmedizin anerkannt werden.
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass alternativ-medizinischen Verfahren nicht die Schulmedizin ersetzen!

Newsletter abonnieren